ST. WILLIAM SCHOOL TEACHERS

At St. William School, We are proud of our excellent staff.

CLICK HERE to learn more about our teachers.  

For the 2020-21 Class Supply List click here

ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Music
Terra Llanes

tllanes@stwilliamschool.org

Spanish Language

Zuly Moreno

zmoreno@stwilliamschool.org

 

 

Physical Education

Terra Llanes

tllanes@stwilliamschool.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Seventh Grade
Sandy Frobel

sfrobel@stwilliamschool.org

Eighth Grade

Martin Zaccaria

mzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org


 

INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Third Grade

Meaghan Cohen

mcohen@stwilliamschool.org

Fourth Grade

Nicole Noverini

nnoverini@stwilliamschool.org
 

Fifth Grade
Helen Colletti

hcolletti@stwilliamschool.org

Sixth Grade
Karen Zaccaria

kzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Pre-Kindergarten 

Jennifer Hack

jhack@stwilliamschool.org

 

 

Angela Koscielniak

akoscielniak@stwilliamschool.org

Kindergarten
Sarah Welch

swelch@stwilliamschool.org

First Grade

Madeleine O'Connorl

moconnor@stwilliamschool.org

Second Grade

Nicholas Spanuello

nspanuello@stwilliamschool.org

773-637-5130

2559 N. Sayre Ave.

Chicago, IL, 60707

principal@stwilliamschool.org

Se habla Español
Mówimy po Polsku

© Copyright 2020 by St. William School