ST. WILLIAM SCHOOL TEACHERS

At St. William School, We are proud of our excellent staff.

CLICK HERE to learn more about our teachers.  

For the 2019-20 Class Supply List click here

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Pre-Kindergarten 
Mary Kay Flynn

mkflynn@stwilliamschool.org

Angela Koscielniak

akoscielniak@stwilliamschool.org

Kindergarten
Sarah Welch

swelch@stwilliamschool.org

First Grade

Madeleine O'Connorl

moconnor@stwilliamschool.org

Second Grade
Melissa Harris

mharris@stwilliamschool.org

INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Third Grade
Clare  Hulsebosch

chulsebosch@stwilliamschool.org

Fourth Grade
Judy Potempa

jpotempa@stwilliamschool.org

Fifth Grade
Helen Colletti

hcolletti@stwilliamschool.org

Sixth Grade
Karen Zaccaria

kzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Seventh Grade
Sandy Frobel

sfrobel@stwilliamschool.org

Eighth Grade

Martin Zaccaria

mzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org


 

ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Music
Terra Llanes

tllanes@stwilliamschool.org

Spanish Language

Zuly Moreno

zmoreno@stwilliamschool.org

 

 

Physical Education

Terra Llanes

tllanes@stwilliamschool.org

  • Instagram Social Icon

773-637-5130

2559 N. Sayre Ave.

Chicago, IL, 60707

ambassador@stwilliamschool.org

Se habla Español
Mówimy po Polsku

 

© Copyright 2018 by St. William School