top of page

ST. WILLIAM SCHOOL TEACHERS

At St. William School, We are proud of our excellent staff.

CLICK HERE to learn more about our teachers.  

ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Music
Ms. Andrea Figueroa

afigueroa@stwilliamschool.org

Spanish Language

Señorita Zuly Moreno

zmoreno@stwilliamschool.org

 

Physical Education

Mr. Noah Coffman

ncoffman@stwilliamschool.org

Title One Instruction

Ms. Carly Mallon

carly.mallon@catapultlearning.com

Title One Academic Coaching

Ms. Elisha Neely

elisha.neely@catapultlearning.com

JUNIOR HIGH

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Karen Zaccaria

kzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org

 

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Sandy Frobel

sfrobel@stwilliamschool.org

Eighth Grade

Mr. Martin Zaccaria

mzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org


 

INTERMEDIATE
SCHOOL

Third Grade

Mrs. Judy Potempa

jpotempa@stwilliamschool.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Marlene Alcantar

malcantar@stwilliamschool.org
 

Fifth Grade
Mr. Bobby Serwa

bserwa@stwilliamschool.org

EARLY EDUCATION

Preschool

Ms. Lisa Carlisle

lcardona@stwilliamschool.org

 

Preschool Aide

Ms. Tania Shmat

tshmat@stwilliamschool.org

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Kindergarten
Ms. April Tarullo

atarullo@stwilliamschool.org

First Grade

Ms, Cecilia Nuñez

cnunez@stwilliamschool.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Helen Colletti

hcolletti@stwilliamschool.org

ST%20WILLIAM%20SCHOOL%20180%20-%20Bill%2
IMG_7665.JPG
bottom of page