• Instagram Social Icon

773-637-5130

2559 N. Sayre Ave.

Chicago, IL, 60707

ambassador@stwilliamschool.org

Se habla Español
Mówimy po Polsku

 

© Copyright 2018 by St. William School 

ST. WILLIAM SCHOOL TEACHERS

At St. William School, We are proud of our excellent staff.

CLICK HERE to learn more about our teachers.  

For the 2019-20 Class Supply List click here

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Pre-Kindergarten 
Mary Kay Flynn

mkflynn@stwilliamschool.org

Angela Koscielniak

akoscielniak@stwilliamschool.org

Kindergarten
Sarah Welch

swelch@stwilliamschool.org

First Grade
Lynne Pasnik

lpasnik@stwilliamschool.org

Second Grade
Melissa Harris

mharris@stwilliamschool.org

INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Third Grade
Teresa Roberston

trobertson@stwilliamschool.org

Fourth Grade
Judy Potempa

jpotempa@stwilliamschool.org

Fifth Grade
Helen Colletti

hcolletti@stwilliamschool.org

Sixth Grade
Karen Zaccaria

kzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Seventh Grade
Sandy Frobel

sfrobel@stwilliamschool.org

Eighth Grade

Jasmin Quito

jquito@stwilliamschool.org


 

ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Technology

Music
John Sipp

jsipp@stwilliamschool.org

Spanish Language

 

 

Physical Education

Martin Zaccaria

mzaccaria@stwilliamschool.org